Municipal Code    City of Robinson    Chamber of Commerce    Texas Statutes    IACP    TPCA    TxDPS    TxDEM    Disclaimer                                

HomeDivisionsDocumentsChief's MessageAnimal ControlCareersCID
Citizen Police AcademyContactsCommunicationsCrime PreventionICommNews
PatrolActivitiesRecordsRegistered Sex OffendersTraining



The Patrol Division, under the dirction of Lt. Tracy O'Connor, is the largest Division in the Robinson Police Department consisting of 18 uniformed officers, including a lieutenant,  three sergeants, three corporals and 11 patrol officers.

Our mission is to provide the highest quality of Police Services while maintaining respect for individual rights and human dignity.

The Patrol Division is responsible for protecting life and property, preventing crime, preserving the peace, investigating traffic crashes, enforcing traffic laws and conducting preliminary investigations of all incidents.

The Patrol Division also utilizes bicycle patrols throughout the city and during special events. The Robinson Police Department Patrol Division responds to calls for service 24 hours a day, seven days a week and provides services to an area which is approximately 48 square miles.